The Crims
  • The Crims
  • The Crims
ISBN: 0062494090
EAN13: 9780062494092
Language: English
Release Date: Dec 5, 2017
Pages: 304
Dimensions: 1.1" H x 8.54" L x 5.83" W
Weight: 0.84 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.44
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.44 The Crims
Book Overview

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch

The Crim family is full of notorious criminals. Notoriously inept, that is. Uncle Knuckles once tried to steal a carnival. Great-Uncle Bernard held himself hostage by accident. Aunt Drusilla died slipping on a banana peel. But Imogen is different. She was born with a skill for scandal. A knack for the nefarious. A mastery of misdemeanors.

Despite her natural talent for all things unlawful, Imogen got out of the family business years ago. But when the rest of the Crims are accused of pulling off a major heist--which seems doubtful, to say the least--Imogen is forced to step in to clear their names. Because only a truly skilled criminal can prove the bumbling family's innocence.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Crims

The Crims Series In Order - By Kate Davies

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Crims? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.