The Echo Man
  • The Echo Man
  • The Echo Man
ISBN: 0062467433
EAN13: 9780062467430
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 21, 2017
Pages: 560
Dimensions: 1.5" H x 7.91" L x 5.31" W
Weight: 1.1 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$16.99
Quantity
106 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $16.99 The Echo Man
Book Overview

In this gripping, unforgettable thriller for readers of James Patterson and Lisa Gardner, someone is recreating infamous unsolved murders. and the killer is closer than anyone could imagine.

Fall in Philadelphia. A man's corpse is found in one of the city's poorest neighborhoods. It's unmistakably the work of a killer.

But to homicide detectives Kevin Byrne and Jessica Balzano, it feels familiar. Eight years ago, another body was found in the same place, in the same position. killed in the same manner. Even the crime-scene photos are identical.

That case was never closed. And now more copycat murders are happening. Someone is recreating the city's most infamous unsolved killings, victim by victim -- with more clues for Byrne and Balzano to unravel.

Taut and suspenseful, The Echo Man is already an international bestseller. Discover what readers around the world already know: Richard Montanari's novels are -relentlessly suspenseful- (Tess Gerritsen).

Frequently Asked Questions About The Echo Man

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Echo Man? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.