The Elite
ISBN: 0062059971
EAN13: 9780062059970
Language: English
Publication Date: May 6, 2014
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1" H x 7.9" L x 5.2" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
List Price: $12.99
Save: $9.11 (70%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 The Elite
  • Good $3.88 The Elite
  • New $12.99 The Elite
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

Frequently bought together

Total price: $20.75

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Elite

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Elite? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.