The Emperor's Exile
ISBN: 1472258444
EAN13: 9781472258441
Language: English
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1.653543" H x 9.527559" L x 6.456693" W
Weight: 1.543236 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

The Emperor's Exile

Book #19 in the Eagle Series
Product is currently Out of Stock.
You can add it to your wishlist and you will be notified once we receive a copy.
Book Overview


The gripping and action-packed new Roman army adventure in the Eagles of the Empire series by Sunday Times bestselling author Simon Scarrow. The perfect read for readers of Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Tribune Cato and Centurion Macro, hardened veterans of the Roman army, have faced the Empire's enemies from Britannia to Parthia, from Hispania to Judea. Now once again they are on a mission that will imperil their lives and those of all who serve with them. Loyal to the last to their comrades in battle, fearless in the face of the most brutal or barbaric opponents, they are the finest men the Emperor can call on in the service of Rome.

IF YOU DON'T KNOW SIMON SCAROW, YOU DON'T KNOW ROME

Praise for Simon's novels:

'Scarrow's novels] rank with the best' Independent
'Blood, gore, political intrigue' Daily Sport
'Always a joy' The Times

Frequently Asked Questions About The Emperor's Exile

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Emperor's Exile? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.