ISBN: 1628728299
EAN13: 9781628728293
Language: English
Pages: 160
Dimensions: 1" H x 8.25" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 1.113334 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Paperback

Condition: New

20 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $16.99 The End of White World Supremacy: Four Speeches
Book Overview

The classic collection of major speeches, now bundled with an audio download of Malcolm X delivering two of them.

Malcolm X remains a touchstone figure for black America and in American culture at large. He gave African Americans not only their consciousness but their history, dignity, and a new pride. No single individual can claim more important responsibility for a sociological and historical leap forward such as the one sparked in America in the sixties. When, in 1965, Malcolm X was gunned down on the stage of a Harlem theater, America lost one of its eminent political thinkers.

The End of White World Supremacy contains four major speeches by Malcolm X, including: Black Man's History, The Black Revolution, The Old Negro and the New Negro, and the famous The Chickens Are Coming Home to Roost speech (God's Judgment of White America), delivered after the assassination of John F. Kennedy. This new edition bundles with the book an audio download of Malcolm's stirring delivery of Black Man's History in Harlem's Mosque No.7 and The Black Revolution in the Abyssinian Baptist Church.

Frequently Asked Questions About The End of White World Supremacy: Four Speeches

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read The End of White World Supremacy: Four Speeches? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.