The Friendship Code #1
ISBN: 0399542515
EAN13: 9780399542510
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 22, 2017
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 1" H x 8" L x 6" W
Weight: 1.25 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $12.99
Save: $9.11 (70%)
Quantity
9 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Friendship Code #1
  • Very Good $3.88 The Friendship Code #1
  • New $12.99 The Friendship Code #1
Book Overview

A New York Times bestseller Perfect for fans of The Babysitters Club and anyone interested in computer science, this series is published in partnership with the organization Girls Who Code.

Loops, variables, input/output - Lucy can't wait to get started with the new coding club at school. Finally, an after school activity that she's really interested in. But Lucy's excitement turns to disappointment when she's put into a work group with girls she barely knows. All she wanted to do was make an app that she believes will help someone very special to her.

Suddenly, Lucy begins to get cryptic coding messages and needs some help translating them. She soon discovers that coding - and friendship - takes time, dedication, and some laughs

Frequently Asked Questions About The Friendship Code #1

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Friendship Code #1? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.