The Great Brain Is Back
  • The Great Brain Is Back
  • The Great Brain Is Back
  • The Great Brain Is Back
ISBN: 0803713460
EAN13: 9780803713468
Language: English
Pages: 128
Dimensions: 0.7" H x 8.3" L x 5.7" W
Weight: 0.55 lbs.
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Others Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Others

Condition: Good

$4.48
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 The Great Brain Is Back
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

This classic trickster is back again, and he's up to no good in his eighth and final book of the series. Great mix of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom D. Fitzgerald--better known as The Great Brain--has turned thirteen, and pretty Polly Reagan has put a spell on him. But when it comes to swindling his younger brother J. D., and all the other kids in Adenville, Tom hasn't changed a bit. The Great Brain is back one more time, and he's at the top of his form with his money-making schemes and getting into big trouble. As always, life is more exciting when this brain's around

Frequently bought together

Total price: $11.90

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Great Brain Is Back

The Great Brain Series In Order

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Great Brain Is Back? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.