The Guardian Herd: Starfire
  • The Guardian Herd: Starfire
  • The Guardian Herd: Starfire
  • The Guardian Herd: Starfire
ISBN: 0062286072
EAN13: 9780062286079
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 21, 2015
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 0.94" H x 7.56" L x 5.12" W
Weight: 0.44 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$2.99
List Price: $10.39
Save: $7.4 (71%)
Quantity
6 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $2.99 The Guardian Herd: Starfire
  • Good $2.99 The Guardian Herd: Starfire
  • New $10.39 The Guardian Herd: Starfire
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Once every hundred years, a black pegasus foal is born. But its uncertain destiny will forever change the five herds of flying horses that live in Anok. For this foal will either unite or destroy the herds--and is fated to become the most powerful pegasus in the land.

Star is this black foal.

With malformed wings that make him unable to fly, Star seems harmless enough. But the prophecy is looming, and the leaders of each herd will take no risks. They will execute Star before the prophecy can take effect on his first birthday.

With threats from all the herds, including his own, and nowhere to hide, Star must rely on his small group of friends. But it's his own strength from within that will surprise him, no matter what the future may hold.

Perfect for fans of Warriors and Survivors, this first book in a thrilling new series will keep readers quickly turning the pages as they follow Star on his epic journey.

--Publishers Weekly

Frequently Asked Questions About The Guardian Herd: Starfire

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Guardian Herd: Starfire? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.