The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest
  • The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest
  • The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest
ISBN: 0062366955
EAN13: 9780062366955
Language: English
Release Date: Apr 21, 2015
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 0.9" H x 7.5" L x 5.1" W
Weight: 0.5 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Like New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Like New

$20.42
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Like New $20.42 The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest
Book Overview

The third book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place--the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart--has a brand-new look.

Since returning from London, the three Incorrigible children and their plucky governess, Miss Penelope Lumley, have been exceedingly busy. When Lord Fredrick's long-absent mother arrives with the noted explorer, Admiral Faucet, gruesome secrets tumble out of the Ashton family tree. And when the Admiral's prized racing ostrich gets loose in the forest, it will take all the Incorrigibles' skills to find her.

The hunt for the runaway ostrich is on. But Penelope is worried. Once back in the wild, will the children forget about books and poetry, and go back to their howling, wolfish ways? What if they never want to come back to Ashton Place at all?

Frequently Asked Questions About The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Incorrigible Children Of Ashton Place: Book Iii: The Unseen Guest? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.