The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
ISBN: 0765387565
EAN13: 9780765387561
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 6, 2020
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 2" H x 9.25" L x 6.12" W
Weight: 1.737243 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

by
$21.30
List Price: $26.99
Save: $5.69 (21%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$21.30
List Price: $26.99
Save: $5.69 (21%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 5 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $21.30 The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
  • Good $21.30 The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
  • New $26.99 The Invisible Life of Addie Larue
Book Overview

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELER
USA TODAY BESTSELER
NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELER
THE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELER

Recommended by Entertainment Weekly, Real Simple, NPR, Slate, and Oprah Magazine
#1 Library Reads Pick--October 2020
#1 Indie Next Pick--October 2020
BOK OF THE YEAR (2020) FINALIST--Book of The Month Club

A Best Of Book From: Oprah Mag * CN * Amazon * Amazon Editors * NPR * Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * BuzzFeed * Barnes & Noble * Kirkus Reviews * Lambda Literary * Nerdette * The Nerd Daily * Polygon * Library Reads * io9 * Smart Bitches Trashy Books * LiteraryHub * Medium * BookBub * The Mary Sue * Chicago Tribune * NY Daily News * SyFy Wire * Powells.com * Bookish * Book Riot * Library Reads Voter Favorite *

In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force.

A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget.

France, 1714: in a moment of desperation, a young woman makes a Faustian bargain to live forever--and is cursed to be forgotten by everyone she meets.

Thus begins the extraordinary Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

What should you read after The Invisible Life of Addie Larue Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Invisible Life of Addie Larue

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Invisible Life of Addie Larue? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.