The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)
  • The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)
  • The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)
ISBN: 0764230840
EAN13: 9780764230844
Language: English
Release Date: Aug 6, 2019
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1" H x 8.5" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.113334 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$15.99
Quantity
124 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $15.99 The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)
Book Overview

A Corpse That Only Leads to Secrets.
An Old Flame with Danger Written all over Her.
Things Are about to Get Very Complicated.

When one Coast Guard officer is found dead and another goes missing, Coast Guard Investigative Service special agent Finn Walker faces his most dangerous crime yet. His only clues are what little evidence remains aboard the dead officer's boat, and the direction the clues point to will test Finn and the Guard to their limits.

The already volatile situation is complicated even further by the arrival of Gabby Rowley--Finn's boss's sister and an investigative reporter with unrelenting questions about the crime. Now that she's returned, the tug on Finn's heart is strong, but with the risks she's taking for her next big story, he fears she might not live through it.

Thrown together by the heinous crime, Finn and Gabby can't ignore the sparks or judgments flying between them. But will they be able to see past their preconceptions long enough to track down an elusive killer, or will they become his next mark?

This is a perfect blend of romance and suspense to make an absolutely great story. This book is an exceptionally quick read. The story flows beautifully with short chapters and different point of views giving readers a full scope of how the story plays out.--Write Read Life

Pettrey delivers another outstanding novel filled with romance, mystery, and suspense. Fans of DiAnn Mills, Lynette Eason, and Dee Henderson will be drawn to this book.--Library Journal starred review

Frequently Asked Questions About The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Killing Tide (Coastal Guardians)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.