The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance
ISBN: 1335014047
EAN13: 9781335014047
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 13, 2020
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 0.98" H x 6.97" L x 4.76" W
Weight: 0.4210829 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound
Publisher:

The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance

Book #11 in the Gold Valley Series
Select Format Format: Mass Market Paperbound Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
8 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance
Book Overview

Fans of Robyn Carr and RaeAnne Thayne will enjoy Yates's] small-town romance.--Booklist

Will this brooding Gold Valley cowboy find redemption this Christmas?


Cowgirl Rose Daniels is determined to play matchmaker to ensure her beloved sister will meet someone under the mistletoe. She enlists the reluctant help of family friend Logan Heath, but his insistence that she doesn't understand chemistry is exasperating. Until they share one electrifying moment that shows her exactly what chemistry is all about, and it becomes outrageously, irresistibly intriguing.

Logan hates the holidays. They are a painful reminder of the family he lost and a time of year he always wants to spend on his own. But Rose refuses to let him. Logan's worked for years to keep his attraction to her under wraps--she's his best friend's youngest sister and she couldn't be more off-limits. He's the last cowboy that innocent Rose should ever kiss, but this Christmas, maybe Logan will become the only cowboy she'll ever want.

Don't miss Maisey Yates next book, Confessions from the Quilting Circle An emotional and powerful look at the secrets that divide a family, and the love that can heal it.

Read the entire Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Last Christmas Cowboy: A Holiday Romance? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.