The Last Secret Of The Deverills
ISBN: 1471135926
EAN13: 9781471135927
Language: English
Pages: 464
Dimensions: 1.46" H x 9.21" L x 6.02" W
Weight: 1.74 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.48
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 The Last Secret Of The Deverills
  • Very Good $4.58 The Last Secret Of The Deverills
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

International bestselling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy--perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams.

Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore. Everything she writes, she writes from the heart. --Jojo Moyes, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Me Before You

1939: Peace has flourished since the Great War ended, but much has changed for the Deverill family as now a new generation is waiting in the wings to make their mark.

When Martha Wallace leaves her home in America to search for her birth mother in Dublin, she never imagines that she will completely lose her heart to the impossibly charming JP Deverill. But more surprises are in store for her after she discovers that her mother comes from the same place as JP, sealing her fate.

Bridie Doyle, now Countess di Marcantonio and mistress of Castle Deverill, is determined to make the castle she used to work in her home. But just as she begins to feel things are finally going her way, her flamboyant husband Cesare has other ideas. As his eye strays away from his wife, those close to the couple wonder if he really is who he says he is.

Kitty Deverill has come to Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About The Last Secret Of The Deverills

Deverill Chronicles Series In Order - By Santa Montefiore

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Last Secret Of The Deverills? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.