The Legend Of Skeleton Man
  • The Legend Of Skeleton Man
  • The Legend Of Skeleton Man
ISBN: 0062747681
EAN13: 9780062747686
Language: English
Pages: 288
Dimensions: 0.6692913" H x 7.440945" L x 5.11811" W
Weight: 0.4210829 lbs.
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Others Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Others

Condition: Good

$4.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.88 The Legend Of Skeleton Man
  • Very Good $4.88 The Legend Of Skeleton Man
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

This spine-tingling middle grade collection brings together Skeleton Man and The Return of Skeleton Man--two modern classics that will chill you to the bone. R.L. Stine, bestselling author of the Goosebumps series, raved: This book gave me nightmares

Molly's father grew up on the Mohawk Reserve of Akwesasne, where he learned the best scary stories. One of her favorites was the legend of Skeleton Man, a gruesome tale about a man with a deadly, insatiable hunger. But ever since her parents mysteriously vanished, those spooky tales have started to feel all too real.

And things go from bad to worse for Molly when a stranger shows up one day and claims to be her great-uncle. A ghostly thin man she's never seen before. A man who reminds her an awful lot of the Skeleton Man. But he couldn't possibly be the same person from her father's tale . . . could he? It's up to Molly to uncover the truth about this fearsome figure and rescue her parents before it's too late.

This 2-in-1 collection is perfect for fans of R.L. Stine, Ellen Oh's Spirit Hunters series, Holly Black's Doll Bones, and any young reader who loves a good thrill.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Legend Of Skeleton Man

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Legend Of Skeleton Man? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.