The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
  • The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
  • The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
  • The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
  • The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
ISBN: 0735264473
EAN13: 9780735264472
Language: English
Release Date: Sep 1, 2020
Pages: 48
Dimensions: 0.511811" H x 11.29921" L x 8.661417" W
Weight: 1.058219 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$14.97
List Price: $17.99
Save: $3.02 (16%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $14.97 The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
  • New $17.99 The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt
Book Overview

When you're a quilt instead of a sheet, being a ghost is hard An adorable picture book for fans of Stumpkin and How to Make Friends with a Ghost.

Ghosts are supposed to be sheets, light as air and able to whirl and twirl and float and soar. But the little ghost who is a quilt can't whirl or twirl at all, and when he flies, he gets very hot.

He doesn't know why he's a quilt. His parents are both sheets, and so are all of his friends. (His great-grandmother was a lace curtain, but that doesn't really help cheer him up.) He feels sad and left out when his friends are zooming around and he can't keep up.

But one Halloween, everything changes. The little ghost who was a quilt has an experience that no other ghost could have, an experience that only happens because he's a quilt . . . and he realizes that it's OK to be different.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $29.26

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Little Ghost Who Was a Quilt? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.