The Magical Yet
ISBN: 1368025625
EAN13: 9781368025621
Language: English
Publication Date: Apr 21, 2020
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.4" H x 10.1" L x 9.3" W
Weight: 0.8509843 lbs.
Format: Hardcover

The Magical Yet

by
$14.22
List Price: $17.99
Save: $3.77 (20%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$14.22
List Price: $17.99
Save: $3.77 (20%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $14.22 The Magical Yet
  • New $17.99 The Magical Yet
Book Overview

A rollicking, rhyming, and inspirational picture book perfect for fans of Oh, the Places You'll Go andevery child who is frustrated by what they can't do . . . YET

Each of us, from the day we're born, is accompanied by a special companion--the Yet. Can't tie your shoes? Yet Can't ride a bike? Yet Can't play the bassoon? Don't worry, Yet is there to help you out.

The Magical Yet is the perfect tool for parents and educators to turn a negative into a positive when helping children cope with the inevitable difficult learning moments we all face. Whether a child or an adult, this encouraging and uplifting book reminds us that we all have things we haven't learned.yet

Frequently Asked Questions About The Magical Yet

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Magical Yet? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.