The Missing Monsieur Max
ISBN: 185418914X
EAN13: 9781854189141
Language: English
Release Date: Jul 31, 2020
Pages: 140
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Missing Monsieur Max

by
$10.25
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$10.25
Quantity
98 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $10.25 The Missing Monsieur Max
Book Overview

An intriguing crime mystery - the disappearance of an Englishman in France. Perfect for fans of Maigret, the focus is on the people and the setting. St R my de Provence, Southern France, 2006. An expat Englishman is missing. After a false start by the local police, Avignon's answer to Maigret, Commandant Ruppert, is brought in to pick up the investigation. The family back in England are pushing for answers. Is this a missing person or a murder case? With no hard evidence or clues, Ruppert uses some unconventional police methods to uncover the truth. He encounters shady business dealings and interviews suspect local characters. This is a difficult case to crack. Can Ruppert solve the mystery?What dark secrets are the local characters hiding? Is any part of the locale a clue to solving this testing case?

Frequently Asked Questions About The Missing Monsieur Max

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Missing Monsieur Max? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.