The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2
ISBN: 1534431497
EAN13: 9781534431492
Language: English
Publication Date: Jul 6, 2021
Pages: 256
Weight: 1.737243 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2

by
$17.20
List Price: $20.99
Save: $3.79 (18%)
Select Format
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$17.20
List Price: $20.99
Save: $3.79 (18%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $17.20 The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2
  • New $20.99 The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2
Book Overview

A satisfying, brilliant sequel, solidifying Steinkellner's reputation as a graphic novelist to watch. --School Library Journal (starred review)

In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results--perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag

Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn't entirely understand what it's like for her to always be the one who gets mocked, and things only get worse when Moth's mom starts dating one of the dorkiest teachers in the school Then Moth gets hold of a mysterious charm that can unleash another version of herself--one who is confident, cool, and extremely popular. What could possibly go wrong?

Frequently Asked Questions About The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Okay Witch and the Hungry Shadow, 2? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.