The One
ISBN: 0062338501
EAN13: 9780062338501
Language: English
Pages: 323
Dimensions: 0.1" H x 8.2" L x 5.5" W
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$10.17
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Good $10.17 The One
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Includes a sneak peek at The Heir, the highly anticipated fourth book in the Selection series

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

--ALA Booklist

Frequently Asked Questions About The One

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The One? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.