The Penderwicks In Spring
ISBN: 030793098X
EAN13: 9780307930989
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 23, 2016
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 0.73" H x 8.43" L x 5.85" W
Weight: 0.79 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$4.29
List Price: $8.79
Save: $4.5 (51%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.29 The Penderwicks In Spring
  • Acceptable $4.29 The Penderwicks In Spring
  • New $8.79 The Penderwicks In Spring
Book Overview

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.

Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in store for each member of the family.

Some surprises are just wonderful, like neighbor Nick Geiger coming home from war. And some are ridiculous, like Batty's new dog-walking business. Batty is saving up her dog-walking money for an extra-special surprise for her family, which she plans to present on her upcoming birthday. But when some unwelcome surprises make themselves known, the best-laid plans fall apart.

Filled with all the heart, hilarity, and charm that has come to define this beloved clan, The Penderwicks in Spring is about fun and family and friends (and dogs), and what happens when you bring what's hidden into the bright light of the spring sun.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Penderwicks In Spring

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Penderwicks In Spring? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.