The Rangers Rustlers
ISBN: 0385378815
EAN13: 9780385378819
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 23, 2016
Pages: 112
Dimensions: 0.39" H x 7.4" L x 5.12" W
Weight: 0.18 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.48
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.48 The Rangers Rustlers
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Batter up Ballpark Mysteries(r) combine baseball action with exciting whodunits for early chapter book readers
Let s play ball, y all Mike and Kate are very excited to watch a Texas Rangers game. Mike even bought an official shirt. But little did he know it s a fake A sneaky crook is tricking Rangers fans into buying the wrong shirts. Can the cousins help a real-life police ranger round up the culprit?
Ballpark Mysteries are the all-star matchup of fun sleuthing and baseball action, perfect for readers of Ron Roy s A to Z Mysteries and Matt Christopher s sports books, and younger siblings of Mike Lupica fans. Each Ballpark Mystery also features Dugout Notes, with more amazing baseball facts.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Rangers Rustlers

Ballpark Mysteries Series In Order - By David A Kelly

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Rangers Rustlers? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.