The Riviera House
ISBN: 153871731X
EAN13: 9781538717318
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 31, 2021
Pages: 480
Dimensions: 1.22" H x 8.25" L x 5.5" W
Weight: 1.433005 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Riviera House

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$15.99
Quantity
132 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $15.99 The Riviera House
Book Overview

A lush and engrossing novel of one woman's quest to keep Nazis from stealing priceless art during WI, perfect for fans of The Rose Code.

Paris, 1939: The Nazis think liane can't understand German. They're wrong. They think she's merely cataloging art in a Louvre museum and unaware they're stealing national treasures for their private collections. They have no idea she's carefully decoding their notes and smuggling information to the Resistance. But liane is playing a dangerous game. Does she dare trust the man she once loved with her secrets, or will he only betray her once again? She has no way to know for certain . . . until a trip to a stunning home on the French Riviera brings a whole new level of peril.

Present Day: Wanting to forget the tragedy that has left her life in shambles, Remy Lang heads to a home she's mysteriously inherited on the Riviera. While working on her vintage fashion business, she discovers a catalog of the artworks stolen during World War I and is shocked to see a painting that hung on her childhood bedroom wall. Who is her family, really? And does the Riviera house hold more secrets than Remy is ready to face?

Frequently Asked Questions About The Riviera House

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Riviera House? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.