The Selection
  • The Selection
  • The Selection
  • The Selection
  • The Selection
ISBN: 0062059947
EAN13: 9780062059949
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 26, 2013
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 1.1" H x 7.9" L x 5.2" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$2.99
List Price: $12.99
Save: $10 (76%)
Quantity
25 Available
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $2.99 The Selection
  • Good $2.99 The Selection
  • New $12.99 The Selection
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Fall in love--from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series.

Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn.

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn't want.

Then America meets Prince Maxon--and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

Don't miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass's legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike

Frequently bought together

Total price: $10.29

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Selection

The Selection Series In Order - By Kiera Cass

Book Reviews (2)

5
  |   2  reviews
Did you read The Selection? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha
5
   Review
This was one of my favorite books! The author is a wonderful writer and really transports you into their world. One of those that I could read again and again!
 
5
   Guilty Pleasure
When I bought this series, I only got the first book to make sure I would like it. The guilty predictable pleasure of the forbidden romance, the new love, the drama, the cattiness, and rebels.
 
1