The Shadow Queen
ISBN: 0062360248
EAN13: 9780062360243
Language: English
Publication Date: Feb 16, 2016
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.4" H x 7.9" L x 5.6" W
Weight: 0.9 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:

The Shadow Queen

Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 3 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 The Shadow Queen
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series.This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.

Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common magic. She ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen.

In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic of his own and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman and bring her Lorelai s heart.

But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman who she likes far more than she should Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $12.25

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Shadow Queen

What should you read after The Shadow Queen Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved The Shadow Queen

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Shadow Queen? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.