The Spinny Icky Showdown: The Adventures Of Arnie The Doughnut
ISBN: 1250114993
EAN13: 9781250114990
Language: English
Release Date: May 9, 2017
Pages: 128
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 7" L x 4" W
Weight: 1.11 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$4.40
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.40 The Spinny Icky Showdown: The Adventures Of Arnie The Doughnut
  • Good $4.40 The Spinny Icky Showdown: The Adventures Of Arnie The Doughnut
Book Overview

Arnie steps up to the plate in a sensational game show competition

Now that Arnie has conquered the bowling alley and the planet Ufonut, he's back for another round of wild adventures in The Spinny Icky Showdown. This time the venue is a traveling television game show (in the spirit of WIPEOUT ) that comes to town. Arnie, Peezo, and their buddies can't wait to participate in the crazy obstacle course. But Arnie and his crew are in for a challenge once they learn what they are up against--do they stand a chance against Nick Pumpernickel? (Also known as The Pumpernator ) Let the games begin

The Spinny Icky Showdown is part of Laurie Keller's funny Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut chapter book series that began with Bowling Alley Bandit and Invasion of the Ufonuts.

Praise for the Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Series:

Arnie the doughnut returns in a 'who-donut' chapter book that will appeal to fans of Dav Pilkey's Captain Underpants and Lincoln Peirce's Big Nate series. --School Library Journal, starred review on Bowling Alley Bandit

The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut--read them all
Arnie, the Doughnut
Invasion of the Ufonuts
The Spinny Icky Showdown

Frequently Asked Questions About The Spinny Icky Showdown: The Adventures Of Arnie The Doughnut

The Adventures of Arnie the Doughnut Series In Order - By Laurie Keller

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Spinny Icky Showdown: The Adventures Of Arnie The Doughnut? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.