The Undergrounders & the Malice of the Moth
ISBN: 1916226841
EAN13: 9781916226845
Language: English
Publication Date: Dec 7, 2020
Pages: 328
Dimensions: 1" H x 8" L x 5" W
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:

The Undergrounders & the Malice of the Moth

Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: New

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: New

$13.11
Quantity
126 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $13.11 The Undergrounders & the Malice of the Moth
Book Overview

The final book in the Undergrounders trilogy.
Frustrated, anxious and struggling to tame his anger, George Jenkins is losing control. With no leads and little progress in tracking down the Golden Moth and her hostage, he decides that the only way to regain control is to take matters into his own hands.
When a mysterious package of evidence is delivered to his door, he secretly begins to piece together the clues and follow the leads, determined that it will be him who will bring his enemies down, but when the trail leads him into the den of a violent criminal gang, he quickly realises that he is out of his depth.
With his friends and some old allies showing up to help, it appears that he may not have to go it alone after all, but just as his plans to snare the Moth bring him within a whisper of success, someone he thought he could trust turns the tables on him, and George's world comes crashing down, once again.
Will George have the strength and cunning to draw his enemies out, and does he have what it takes to overcome his desire for revenge and restore balance to his world, once and for all?
-----
A fast-paced and thrilling adventure - not for the faint-hearted. Full of twists and turns, mystery and action.
Ideal for fans of The Cherub series, Alex Rider or the Secret Seven
The final instalment in the five star-rated Read More chevron_right

Frequently Asked Questions About The Undergrounders & the Malice of the Moth

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Undergrounders & the Malice of the Moth? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.