The Witchwood Crown
  • The Witchwood Crown
  • The Witchwood Crown
  • The Witchwood Crown
ISBN: 0756410614
EAN13: 9780756410612
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 26, 2019
Pages: 1040
Dimensions: 1.5" H x 6.8" L x 4.2" W
Weight: 1.000899 lbs.
Format: Mass Market Paperbound


Format: Mass Market Paperbound

Condition: Acceptable

Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $16.88 The Witchwood Crown
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

New York Times-bestselling Tad Williams' ground-breaking epic fantasy saga of Osten Ard begins an exciting new cycle - Volume One of The Last King of Osten Ard

The Dragonbone Chair, the first volume of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, was published in hardcover in October, 1988, launching the series that was to become one of the seminal works of modern epic fantasy. Many of today's top-selling fantasy authors, from Patrick Rothfuss to George R. R. Martin to Christopher Paolini credit Tad with being the inspiration for their own series.

Now, twenty-four years after the conclusion of Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn, Tad returns to his beloved universe and characters with The Witchwood Crown, the first novel in the long-awaited sequel trilogy, The Last King of Osten Ard.

More than thirty years have passed since the events of the earlier novels, and the world has reached a critical turning point once again. The realm is threatened by divisive forces, even as old allies are lost, and others are lured down darker paths. Perhaps most terrifying of all, the Norns--the long-vanquished elvish foe--are stirring once again, preparing to reclaim the mortal-ruled lands that once were theirs.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $31.41

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About The Witchwood Crown

The Last King of Osten Ard Series In Order - By Tad Williams

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Witchwood Crown? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.