The Wrinkle in Time Quintet
ISBN: 0312373511
EAN13: 9780312373511
Language: English
Publication Date: Oct 2, 2007
Pages: 244
Dimensions: 4.3" H x 7.9" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 3.05 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Select Format Format: Boxed Set Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Boxed Set

Condition: New

297 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $37.95 The Wrinkle in Time Quintet
Book Overview

The Time Quintet by Madeleine L'Engle consists of A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters, and An Acceptable Time. The digest box set features the gorgeous art of Taeeun Yoo.

A Wrinkle in Time--One of the most significant novels of our time. This fabulous, ground-breaking science-fiction and fantasy story is the first of five in the Time Quintet series about the Murry family. A Wrinkle in Time is soon to be a major motion picture from Disney, directed by Ava DuVernay, starring Storm Reid, Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon and Mindy Kaling.

A Wind in the Door--When Charles Wallace falls ill, Meg, Calvin, and their teacher, Mr. Jenkins, must travel inside C.W. to make him well, and save the universe from the evil Echthros.

A Swiftly Tilting Planet--The Murry and O'Keefe families enlist the help of the unicorn, Gaudior, to save the world from imminent nuclear war.

Many Waters--Meg Murry, now in college, time travels with her twin brothers, Sandy and Dennys, to a desert oasis that is embroiled in war.

An Acceptable Time--While spending time with her grandparents, Alex and Kate Murry, Polly O'Keefe wanders into a time 3,000 years before her own.

Frequently Asked Questions About The Wrinkle in Time Quintet

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read The Wrinkle in Time Quintet? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.