They All Fall Down
ISBN: 038574272X
EAN13: 9780385742726
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 8, 2016
Pages: 352
Dimensions: 0.87" H x 8.11" L x 5.51" W
Weight: 0.62 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 They All Fall Down
  • Acceptable $3.88 They All Fall Down
Book Overview

It's Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them.

Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed.

All because of the list.

Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her.

This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes.

If you're on it this year? Your life ends.


Praise for They All Fall Down

A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars. --The Bulletin

Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down. --SLJ

St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax. --Kirkus Reviews

St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end. --VOYA

Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine. --Booklist

Frequently bought together

Total price: $22.92

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About They All Fall Down

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read They All Fall Down? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.