They Both Die At The End
ISBN: 0606414312
EAN13: 9780606414319
Language: English
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 1.220472" H x 8.188976" L x 5.393701" W
Weight: 0.8443705 lbs.
Format: Prebound
Select Format Format: Prebound Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Prebound

Condition: Very Good

$13.04
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $13.04 They Both Die At The End
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Adam Silvera reminds us that there's no life without death and no love without loss in this devastating yet uplifting story about two people whose lives change over the course of one unforgettable day.

New York Times bestseller * 4 starred reviews * A School Library Journal Best Book of the Year * A Kirkus Best Book of the Year * A Booklist Editors' Choice of 2017 * A Bustle Best YA Novel of 2017 * A Paste Magazine Best YA Book of 2017 * A Book Riot Best Queer Book of 2017 * A Buzzfeed Best YA Book of the Year * A BookPage Best YA Book of the Year

On September 5, a little after midnight, Death-Cast calls Mateo Torrez and Rufus Emeterio to give them some bad news: They're going to die today.

Mateo and Rufus are total strangers, but, for different reasons, they're both looking to make a new friend on their End Day. The good news: There's an app for that. It's called the Last Friend, and through it, Rufus and Mateo are about to meet up for one last great adventure--to live a lifetime in a single day.

In the tradition of Before I Fall and If I Stay, They Both Die at the End is a tour de force from acclaimed author Adam Silvera, whose debut, More Happy Than Not, the New York Times called profound.

Featuring a map of the novel's characters and their connections, an exclusive essay by the author, and a behind-the-scenes look at the early outlines for this critically acclaimed bestseller.

Frequently Asked Questions About They Both Die At The End

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read They Both Die At The End? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.