This Darkness Mine
  • This Darkness Mine
  • This Darkness Mine
ISBN: 006256160X
EAN13: 9780062561602
Language: English
Release Date: Jan 8, 2019
Pages: 400
Dimensions: 0.9" H x 8" L x 5.31" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Acceptable

$4.08
List Price: $10.05
Save: $5.97 (59%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $4.08 This Darkness Mine
  • New $10.05 This Darkness Mine
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Mindy McGinnis, award-winning author of The Female of the Species and A Madness So Discreet, returns with a new dark and twisted psychological thriller--perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Fight Club.

Sasha Stone knows her place--first-chair clarinet, top of her class, and at the side of her Oxford-wearing boyfriend. She's worked her entire life to ensure her path to Oberlin Conservatory as a star musician is perfectly paved.

But suddenly there's a fork in the road in the shape of Isaac Harver. Her body shifts toward him when he walks by, and her skin misses his touch even though she's never known it. Why does he act like he knows her so well--too well--when she doesn't know him at all?

Sasha discovers that her by-the-book life began by ending the chapter of another: the twin sister she absorbed in the womb. But that doesn't explain the gaps of missing time in her practice schedule, or the memories she has of things she certainly never did with Isaac.

Armed with the knowledge that her heart might not be hers alone, Sasha must decide what she's willing to do--and who she's willing to hurt--to take it back.

Frequently Asked Questions About This Darkness Mine

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read This Darkness Mine? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.