Tops & Bottoms
ISBN: 0152928510
EAN13: 9780152928513
Language: English
Publication Date: Mar 29, 1995
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 0.5" H x 11.1" L x 10.2" W
Weight: 0.65 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$3.88
List Price: $17.99
Save: $14.11 (78%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 2 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.88 Tops & Bottoms
  • New $17.99 Tops & Bottoms
Book Overview

In this Caldecott Honor-winning retelling by Janet Stevens, a wily Hare solves his family's problems by tricking rich and lazy Bear into giving up half his crops.

Once a upon a time, there was a lazy Bear and a clever Hare. Bear had lots of money and lots of land but all he wanted to do was sleep. Hare had nothing but hungry children, so he came up with a plan to convince Bear to split his land down the middle--tops and bottoms. Hare can work all day and Bear can sleep.

It's the perfect solution Or is it?

This hilarious Caldecott-honor picture book is perfect for fans of Louis and Unicorns Are the Worst

Frequently bought together

Total price: $10.75

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Tops & Bottoms

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Tops & Bottoms? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.