Tree-Mendous Trouble
  • Tree-Mendous Trouble
  • Tree-Mendous Trouble
ISBN: 1496435141
EAN13: 9781496435149
Language: English
Release Date: Mar 3, 2020
Pages: 128
Weight: 1.113334 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
`
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$3.98
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $3.98 Tree-Mendous Trouble
Book Overview

Continue the series Kirkus Reviews said will make kids undoubtedly laugh out loud with plenty of humor to tickle young readers and recommended for fans of Big Nate and Stink

Mike Nawrocki, co-creator of VeggieTales, is back with more adventures with Michael and his friends

Fancy costumes, an upgraded hamster house, and a dinner invitation? Sounds like Merle and Pearl are really coming up in the world now that they're settling into the 21st century. But maybe this invitation to share acorns with new friends isn't all it's cracked up to be. It's another hilarious adventure with Merle and Pearl as they learn that kindness counts, even when you're facing your biggest (and fluffiest) nemesis.

Frequently Asked Questions About Tree-Mendous Trouble

Book Reviews (4)

5
  |   4  reviews
Did you read Tree-Mendous Trouble? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha
5
   Hilarious!
These are hilarious to my 7 yr old. They are great read aloud as well as having a good private chuckle for him!
 
5
   Great book
The Grandson loves these books. They are fun and a little cute. He loves to read them to him and he can also read them himself. He reads them over and over again.
 
5
   Fun, wholesome, educational too!
My boys love this series! They retell the biblical aspects that they learned once they are finished reading Can not wait until the next comes out! ''
 
5
   Loved By 8-11 Year Old Boys!!
We have been fans of Veggie Tales since my 20 and 21 year old niece and nephew and my 16 year old oldest child were little. Thus, I was more interested in this set of books for my 8-year-old son. He has also read all 6 in the series and loved them all and his elder brother has now enjoyed them for a light read. They are hoping that there will be more. I greatly appreciate a fun story with no risk of introduction to self-serving values ''.
 
1