Twelve Slays Of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery  (Christmas Tree Farm Mysteries, Book 1)
ISBN: 1683313178
EAN13: 9781683313175
Language: English
Release Date: Oct 10, 2017
Pages: 320
Dimensions: 1.18" H x 8.31" L x 5.51" W
Weight: 0.85 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
`
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Very Good

$17.88
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $17.88 Twelve Slays Of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery  (Christmas Tree Farm Mysteries, Book 1)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Filled with holiday charm and perfect for fans of Leslie Meier, Jacqueline Frost's charming series debut Twelve Slays of Christmas is set at a Christmas tree farm when the jolliest time of the year turns deadly.When Holly White's fiance cancels their Christmas Eve wedding with less than two weeks to go, Holly heads home with a broken heart. Lucky for her, home in historic Mistletoe, Maine is magical during Christmastime-exactly what the doctor prescribed. Except her plan to drown her troubles in peppermints and snickerdoodles is upended when local grouch and president of the Mistletoe Historical Society Margaret Fenwick is bludgeoned and left in the sleigh display at Reindeer Games, Holly's family tree farm.When the murder weapon is revealed as one of the wooden stakes used to identify trees on the farm, Sheriff Evan Grey turns to Holly's father, Bud, and the Reindeer Games staff. And it doesn't help that Bud and the reindeer keeper were each seen arguing with Margaret just before her death. But Holly knows her father, and is determined to exonerate him.The jingle bells are ringing, the clock is ticking, and if Holly doesn't watch out, she'll end up on Santa's naughty list in Twelve Slays of Christmas, Jacqueline Frost's jolly series debut.

Frequently Asked Questions About Twelve Slays Of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery (Christmas Tree Farm Mysteries, Book 1)

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Twelve Slays Of Christmas: A Christmas Tree Farm Mystery (Christmas Tree Farm Mysteries, Book 1)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.