Unshaken: Ruth (The Lineage Of Grace Series #3)
ISBN: 1589260813
EAN13: 9781589260818
Language: English
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 0.6" H x 7.7" L x 5.52" W
Weight: 0.23 lbs.
Format: Compact Disc
Select Format Format: Compact Disc Select Conditions Condition: Very Good


Format: Compact Disc

Condition: Very Good

Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $15.26 Unshaken: Ruth (The Lineage Of Grace Series #3)
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Book 3 in the 5-book biblical historical fiction series by the New York Times bestselling author of Redeeming Love and A Voice in the Wind.

She gave up everything, expecting nothing, and God honored her.

Meet Ruth, one of the five women in the lineage of Christ. Her loyalty--especially toward her mother-in-law Naomi--helped her to persevere in the face of tragedy, and God gave her a second chance at love. Readers will be encouraged by the truth that God will faithfully provide for His children even when all hope seems lost.

Unshaken is book three in the popular Lineage of Grace series about five unlikely women who changed eternity.

Francine Rivers spins a tale that's not only true to history, but satisfying to the heart.
--Romantic Times

This novella includes an in-depth Bible study perfect for personal reflection or group discussion.

Frequently Asked Questions About Unshaken: Ruth (The Lineage Of Grace Series #3)

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Unshaken: Ruth (The Lineage Of Grace Series #3)? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.