Up on Bob
  • Up on Bob
  • Up on Bob
ISBN: 1328994716
EAN13: 9781328994714
Language: English
Release Date: Feb 11, 2020
Pages: 40
Dimensions: 1" H x 10" L x 8" W
Weight: 1 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Good

$4.39
List Price: $17.99
Save: $13.6 (75%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $4.39 Up on Bob
  • New $17.99 Up on Bob
Book Overview

Perfect pacing builds suspense and adds to the hilarity. --Booklist, STARED Review

Sullivan again displays her gift for concise animal comedy.--The Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books, STARED review

Geisel Honor winner Mary Sullivan humorously and deftly delivers a sweet spin on cat-and-dog rivalry. Perfect for fans of Kelly DiPucchio and Vera Brosgol.

Bob the dog doesn't mind hard work when it means he can reward himself with a nap. But Someone is watching him sleep Hopefully they will just go away if Bob lies really still. But Someone, who happens to be a cat, has other things in mind.

Up on Bob is a humorous tale about sharing, working hard--and sleeping even harder. With irresistibly sly illustrations and pitch perfect pet dynamics, Geisel Honor-winning author-illustrator Mary Sullivan tells a sweet tale of friendship with a fresh new spin on the age-old cat-and-dog rivalry.

Frequently Asked Questions About Up on Bob

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Up on Bob? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.