Whatever After Set
ISBN: 0545855764
EAN13: 9780545855761
Language: English
Publication Date: Aug 25, 2015
Pages: 0
Dimensions: 2.9" H x 7.7" L x 5.4" W
Weight: 1.25 lbs.
Format: Boxed Set
Select Format Format: Boxed Set Select Conditions Condition: New


Format: Boxed Set

Condition: New

46 Available

Select Conditions
  • New $35.94 Whatever After Set
Book Overview

Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales

When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic

fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . .

. and they have to find a way to set things right This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures Whatever After #1: Fairest of All Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim Whatever After #4: Dream On Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

Frequently Asked Questions About Whatever After Set

What should you read after Whatever After Set Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Whatever After Set

Book Reviews (0)

  |   0  reviews
Did you read Whatever After Set? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review

No customer reviews for the moment.