Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?
ISBN: 0448467062
EAN13: 9780448467061
Language: English
Publication Date: Dec 26, 2013
Pages: 112
Dimensions: 0.31" H x 7.4" L x 5.28" W
Weight: 0.26 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Very Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Very Good

$3.88
List Price: $7.53
Save: $3.65 (48%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 4 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Very Good $3.88 Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?
  • Good $3.88 Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?
  • New $7.53 Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?
Book Overview

This Description may be from another edition of this product.

Hunt for the Enemy is the breathtaking and action-packed finale to the bestselling Enemy series of espionage thrillers featuring Carl Logan.


Praise for Rob Sinclair and Hunt for the Enemy

an excellent action thriller, perfect for fans of Jack Reacher and Ben Hope . a great series - Victoria Goldman (Off The Shelf Book Reviews)

Logan is back and this time it is personal . a spectacular finale to the trilogy - Claire Knight (crimebookjunkie.co.uk)

fast paced and gripping . highly tense - Sarah Hardy (By The Letter Book Reviews)

The pace is relentless . a brilliant story line - Treebeard (Breakaway Reviewers)

fast paced and complex plot, full of action, suspense and thrills . a great story arc - Cathy Ryan (Between The Lines Book Blog)

fast paced and intriguing as ever . one of those you just don't want to put down - Liz Barnsley (Liz Loves Books Blog)

Book Description:

The Hunt is on.

They've Read More chevron_right

Frequently bought together

Total price: $15.29

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?

What should you read after Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder? Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read Who Was Laura Ingalls Wilder?? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.