You Are Home with Me
ISBN: 1632172240
EAN13: 9781632172242
Language: English
Publication Date: Nov 12, 2019
Pages: 32
Dimensions: 0.2755906" H x 8.543307" L x 8.503937" W
Weight: 0.6084758 lbs.
Format: Hardcover
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Hardcover Select Conditions Condition: Acceptable

Selected

Format: Hardcover

Condition: Acceptable

$7.37
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.

Select Conditions
  • Acceptable $7.37 You Are Home with Me
Book Overview

Perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You, this endearing picture book introduces young children to the homes of a variety of animals.

From the author and illustrator of the popular I Would Tuck You In, explore the many ways that animals create a habitat for their young in this charming picture book, filled with baby animals and their parents.

A polar bear carves out a den in a snowbank to keep its cub warm. A tufted puffin digs out a burrow to shelter its young on a cliff near the sea. A lynx makes a shelter under a fallen tree to snuggle with its kitten. Young children will learn all about these animals and more, as each spread also includes a short piece of nonfiction about each creature.

Lovingly illustrated and lyrically written, this is the second children's book written and illustrated by the husband-and-wife artist and author team Mitchell Watley and Sarah Asper-Smith.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $29.24

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About You Are Home with Me

What should you read after You Are Home with Me Book? Here is a list of books to read if you read and loved You Are Home with Me

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read You Are Home with Me? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.