You Were Always Mine
  • You Were Always Mine
  • You Were Always Mine
ISBN: 1501133624
EAN13: 9781501133626
Language: English
Release Date: Oct 16, 2018
Pages: 384
Dimensions: 1.023622" H x 8.228346" L x 5.314961" W
Weight: 0.6724099 lbs.
Format: Paperback
Publisher:
Select Format Format: Paperback Select Conditions Condition: Good

Selected

Format: Paperback

Condition: Good

$2.99
List Price: $16
Save: $13.01 (81%)
Quantity
Almost Gone!
Only 1 at this price.
Add 4 More to Qualify
Buy 3, Get 1 Free
All Books Under $5

Select Conditions
  • Good $2.99 You Were Always Mine
  • New $16.00 You Were Always Mine
Book Overview

The acclaimed author of Little Broken Things returns with another race-to-the-finish family drama (People) about a single mother who becomes embroiled in a mystery that threatens to tear apart what's left of her family.

Jessica Chamberlain, newly separated and living with her two sons in a small Iowa town, can't believe that a tragedy in another state could have anything to do with her. But when her phone rings one quiet morning, her world is shattered. As she tries to pick up the pieces and make sense of what went wrong, Jess begins to realize that a tragic death is just the beginning. Soon she is caught in a web of lies and half-truths--and she's horrified to learn that everything leads back to her seven-year-old adopted son, Gabriel.

Years ago, Gabe's birth mother requested a closed adoption and Jessica was more than happy to comply. But when her house is broken into and she discovers a clue that suggests her estranged husband was in close contact with Gabe's biological mother, she vows to uncover the truth at any cost. A harrowing story of tenacious love and heartbreaking betrayal, You Were Always Mine is about the wars we wage to keep the ones we love close, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Jodi Picoult.

Frequently bought together

Total price: $22.98

Add all 3 to Cart Add all 3 to list

Frequently Asked Questions About You Were Always Mine

Book Reviews (0)

0
  |   0  reviews
Did you read You Were Always Mine? Please provide your feedback and rating to help other readers.
Write Review
Captcha

No customer reviews for the moment.