The ベルセルク / Berserk Publication Order Book Series By

Complete ベルセルク / Berserk Book Series in Order

The ベルセルク / Berserk series consist of 36 horror books written by Kentaro Miura. ベルセルク / Berserk, Kentaro Miura first wrote Berserk Volume 1 and most recently published
Other series written by Kentaro Miura. Include Berserk Meio-Tanko

ベルセルク / Berserk Books