The 東京喰種 / Tokyo Ghoul Publication Order Book Series By

Complete 東京喰種 / Tokyo Ghoul Book Series in Order

The 東京喰種 / Tokyo Ghoul series consist of 14 supernatural books written by Sui Ishida. 東京喰種 / Tokyo Ghoul, Sui Ishida first wrote Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 1, 1 and most recently published Tokyo Ghoul, Vol. 14, 14