The 1001 Dark Nights Publication Order Book Series By  J  Kenner

Complete 1001 Dark Nights Book Series in Order

The 1001 Dark Nights series consist of 32 contemporary books written by J Kenner .The series starts with Forever Wicked: A Wicked Lovers Novella and the most recently published Wound Tight: A Rough Riders/Blacktop Cowboys Crossover