The A Wicked Trilogy Publication Order Book Series By  Jennifer L Armentrout

Complete A Wicked Trilogy Book Series in Order

  • A Wicked Trilogy Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the A Wicked Trilogy series?". We would recommend you read the A Wicked Trilogy series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Wicked
  • Book 2: Torn (A Wicked Trilogy) (Volume 2)
  • Book 3: Brave
Other series written by Jennifer L Armentrout. Include The Harbinger , Covenant , Arum , Origin , de Vincent