The Andromeda Publication Order Book Series By  Michael Bedford Crichton

Complete Andromeda Book Series in Order

  • Andromeda Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Andromeda series?". We would recommend you read the Andromeda series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Andromeda Strain
  • Book 2: The Andromeda Evolution
Other series written by Michael Bedford Crichton. Include Jurassic Park

Andromeda Series