The Arum Publication Order Book Series By  Jennifer L Armentrout

Complete Arum Book Series in Order

  • Arum Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Arum series?". We would recommend you read the Arum series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Obsession
Other series written by Jennifer L Armentrout. Include The Harbinger , Covenant , A Wicked Trilogy , de Vincent , Origin

Arum Series