The Austenland Publication Order Book Series By  Shannon  Hale

Complete Austenland Book Series in Order

  • Austenland Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Austenland series?". We would recommend you read the Austenland series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: Austenland
  • Book 2: Midnight in Austenland

Austenland Series