The Blackie and Care Publication Order Book Series By  Clea  Simon

Complete Blackie and Care Book Series in Order

  • Blackie and Care Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Blackie and Care series?". We would recommend you read the Blackie and Care series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: The Ninth Life
  • Book 2: As Dark as My Fur
  • Book 3: Cross My Path
Other series written by Clea Simon. Include Witch Cats of Cambridge , Pru Marlowe , Theda Krakow , Dulcie Schwartz