The Burn Mark Publication Order Book Series By  Laura  Powell

Complete Burn Mark Book Series in Order

  • Burn Mark Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Burn Mark series?". We would recommend you read the Burn Mark series in order by series number which is:
  • 1.   Burn Mark Book
  • 2.   Witch Fire Book
Other series written by Laura Powell. Include The Game of Triumphs
  • How long does it take to read the Burn Mark Series?

    It takes about 11 Hours and 0 minutes on average for a reader to read the Burn Mark Series.
  • How many words are in the Burn Mark Series?

    The Burn Mark Series has 164,920 words, based on our estimate.
  • Series similiar to Burn Mark book series

    If you liked the Burn Mark book series here are some other book series you might like