The Crescent City Publication Order Book Series By  Sarah  Ferguson

Complete Crescent City Book Series in Order

  • Crescent City Series Order

  • We get the question all the time "What order should I read the Crescent City series?". We would recommend you read the Crescent City series in order by series number which is:
  • Book 1: House of Earth and Blood
  • Book 2: A Court of Silver Flames
Other series written by Sarah Ferguson. Include Breaking Away , Untitled , Dark Passions

Crescent City Series